Tweeting Twit

In an effort to become more involved and reach a broader audience, I have been engaging with social media (somewhat slowly and poorly as I am a technophobe/useless with computers etc, but I AM having a go at it!).  Baldypoems now has a twitter account as well as a facebook page.  I can’t seem to log out of twitter to find the thingy in the search bar that I can copy and paste as a link but anyone wishing to follow on twitter and/or send a message can hopefully just put Baldypoems in the twitter search whatjamacallit and find me there.  tweets are emailed to me so I will eventually get back to you.  best wishes to all, hugs from baldy x

3 thoughts on “Tweeting Twit

  1. Lol just give folks your @ name – they’ll find it, but you shouldn’t have to log out to get the link.

  2. Polly says:

    Tweeted you 🙂 x

  3. Good for you. It is really exciting. It is good to be able to keep up with the grandchildren. Hugs, Barbara

Leave a comment