Writing Prompt No. #7

In case I am unable to return again for a while, I thought I would leave you with another writing prompt (I haven’t done one for a while and thouroughly enjoyed everyone’s efforts to the last lot).  Baldy-prompt number seven is:

 

The Wolf and Moon Magic

 

 

Good luck, remember to have fun!  Send me a link if possible and/or send a comment to let me know if you have had a stab at this as you know how I love to reblog and promote you all!  Keep smiling and keep writing, best wishes from Baldy 🙂

7 thoughts on “Writing Prompt No. #7

  1. Sahm King says:

    Reblogged this on wdbwp and commented:
    Hey friends, check this prompt out from Baldy at Baldypoems. This looks interesting, indeed. 😀

    • kdavisfanclub says:

      thanks, Sahm, I hope it inspires some writing! Damn, I have missed this so much!!!! Hope all is well with you, my friend, check your email 🙂

  2. Bastet says:

    Reblogged this on Bastet and Sekhmet's Library and commented:
    A Baldy Prompt! Have a go at it!

Leave a Reply

