Photo Fiction: October 6th 2013

Photo Fiction: October 6th 2013.

Have you met Hairy (I mean, Alistair forbes)?  I honestly can not keep up with everyone and don’t know much about art and photography but this one made me smile.  Pleas check his blog out and tell him Baldy sent you.  Best wishes to all and have a great weekend 🙂

Here’s my flash fiction attempt from his photo prompt:

Pidgeon One: I don’t know much about art but I know what I like.
Pidgeon Two:  It’s a vent.
Pidgeon One:  Indeed, a way fro the artist to rid himself of frustration and angst…
Pidgeon Three:  No…  It is an actual vent.
Pidgeon One:  As I said, a masterful stroke of artistic genius that allows the viewer a keen insight in to the creative soul.
Pidgeons Two & Three:  *&^%$£g idiot!

14 thoughts on “Photo Fiction: October 6th 2013

  1. Laughing at 8a.m.!! Thank you. ‘ It’s a vent!’
    Still laughing…..:) 🙂 x

  2. Yup, reading it again and snickering like Mutley! 🙂

  3. Al says:

    Haha this is fantastic 😀 I love it. Thanks my friend.

  4. C.K. Hope says:

    That was great! I was laughing before I clicked over to the picture, after that laughed even more!

    • *grins* Alistair ‘Hairy’ Forbes brings out the best in me when it comes to humour, good guy to get to know and teriffic photographer. Thanks for the comment, I appreciate your encouragement and love that you enjoy th eblog so much, C.K. Very best wishes from baldy 🙂

Leave a Reply

