The Chronicles of Tarkus

For all those interested in fantasy, the first part of chapter one from my book, The Chronicles of Tarkus, Dungeons of the Deep, has gone live on my new fantasy blog: The Chronicles of Cyralost.

http://baldmythology.wordpress.com/tag/the-chronicles-of-cyralost/

The second part of chapter one follows momentarily and if enough interest/attention is forthcoming, there will be more published in due course.  The fantasy blog has only been up for two days and has already had some great response, I hope this continues as I have a huge catalogue of material ready to post to the site and this could be hugely exciting for both myself and my beloved readers.  Best wishes to all, I am (as always) immensely grateful for all of your support and will continue to entertain as best I can.  Keep smiling and keep writing, much love from Baldy.

Leave a Reply

