Lust for the Lonely (Adults Only)

I am more curious,

Of what lies beneath,

Nakedness is dangerous,

A blade desires a sheath,

Furious more than curious,

Fingers fumble with a clasp,

When splashing passion,

Prematurely in your grasp,

Anxious and distracted,

But you calm my quick distress,

Forgiving milky tears,

As I now watch you undress,

Emboldening my member,

Once more with just the sight,

Of a body, oh so beautiful,

A need I cannot fight,

Lips part to admit thunder,

The taste of sweetest sin,

An inferno in my soul,

As I love every inch of skin,

And we are far from sated,

Even when the sex is spent,

Intercourse is, of course,

Barely the breath we lent.

 

2 thoughts on “Lust for the Lonely (Adults Only)

  1. Bastet says:

    Ah … sweet paradise …

  2. I don’t usually write this kind of thing but I am glad I did. Adult material is always something I have appreciated but never really taken a great interest in. I see how it fits in to certain works but don’t like it when material is crude for the sake of it. Like all poetry, it was clearly something that had to be felt and absorbed, sometimes we need to be unfiltered when pages need passion. Good to hear from you, mon amis 🙂

Leave a Reply

