Published!

I am delighted to finally be able to share this.  I have been fortunate.  I have been published in many anthologies and magazines over the years, but now…

My debut collection of poetry will be published by Black Pear Press.  ‘Lacuna’ will be available this summer.  There will be a book launch and everyone will be invited.

I am the most excited I have ever been.  Thank you all for your love and support, I can’t wait to share more details and will be sure to keep you all posted on events as they arise.

Keep smiling, best wishes from Baldy 🙂

9 thoughts on “Published!

  1. That’s awesome. Congrats!

  2. Congratulations! That’s fantastic 😄

  3. Kevin Brooke says:

    Great news Kieran! Looking forward to the book launch!

Leave a Reply

