Lacuna: Promoting the Poet

lacuna baldy3

Another great photograph from Damien Davis (http://damiendavis.co.uk/) for the promotion of ‘Lacuna’.  Perfect Poet, Polly (Stretton) has been working hard on my book, for which – I will be eternally grateful.  You can find Polly’s own poetry here: http://journalread.com/.

I must say a big thank you to my beautiful (and patient) wife, Sian.  My love, you are my all.  The kindness, encouragement and support of all, has been overwhelming; but yours is the most treasured.  I am blessed.  I love you, my biscuits.

Thank you to all my readers for your kind messages (on and off this site).  I do the baldy boogie in your honour.

Keep smiling (unlike the fugly in the picture, what drama!).  Much love from Baldy.

 

5 thoughts on “Lacuna: Promoting the Poet

  1. Both look good. Hope you get to use each one.

  2. Bastet says:

    Oh my – what a splendid Byronic portrait … I simply love this! Best wishes on your writing dear heart!

Leave a Reply

