Baldy needs Your Help!

I am delighted to say my shortlisted poem, ‘Loneliness’ is one of eleven finalists for the Theatre Cloud’s Loneliness Project. I am so pleased that I was selected from over six hundred entries, proud and humbled.
The judging takes place this week and I am campaigning for votes again. There are two prizes voted for by the judges, but there is a third prize for the poem with the most votes, shares and you tube views. If you haven’t voted for my poem yet, please, please – I urge you to take a look and; vote for it by clicking the heart icon. The link to the poem is here:
http://theatrecloud.com/get-involved/creative-projects/shortlist-the-loneliness-project/loneliness/2081

I would greatly appreciate anyone sharing the link on their blogs and social media.

Thank you all. And thank you all for your continued support and kindness. Baldypoems has had some wonderful success this year and it is a genuine pleasure to remain in this community. Much love,

Baldy xx

16 thoughts on “Baldy needs Your Help!

  1. Oloriel says:

    Hey, perhaps a stupid question, but do we need to vote again? I already voted, and it is showing me now the heart icon as pink, and doesn’t let me click on it!

    • kdavisfanclub says:

      Thank you. I believe you can all vote once and, though I appreciate the support, clicking more than once may not be good. The aim of this post was to get friends to share and hopefully gain the interest of others outside of my ‘circle’ of influence. Thank you my friend, I am grateful for your kindness. The poem has had a lot of votes and shares, I am blessed. 🙂

  2. All set! Shared on Twitter and voted myself.

  3. Polly says:

    Ben Stott (Curley) reads it beautifully too, recommended 🙂

  4. Polly says:

    Reblogged this on Polly and commented:
    Watch the fabulous performance by Ben Stott (Curley) too 😀

  5. Léa says:

    Reblogged this on poetry, photos and musings oh my! and commented:
    Kieran’s words paint a vivid image!

Leave a Reply

