Atlas of Clouds

I am so excited!  There are many poets that I openly admire, but few that I worship like Paul F. Lenzi.  When one reads Paul’s poetry, it is no small wonder his website (https://poesypluspolemics.com/) has over eleven thousand followers and has received more than a quarter of a million page views.

Paul is not only a gifted poet, but a kind and considerate advocate for many other writers.  I am blessed to be among those he has actively encouraged and supported.  People like Paul (and Polly Stretton) have made me a better poet and given me opportunities I would not have imagined possible.  Heck, I write good poetry because I read GREAT poetry, you can read some by getting your hands on ‘Atlas of Clouds’ or any of the other superb collections from Paul F. Lenzi: https://www.amazon.com/Atlas-Clouds-Chapbook-Paul-Lenzi-ebook/dp/B01M6E60S5

Best wishes from Baldy

2 thoughts on “Atlas of Clouds

  1. your thoughtfulness touches me deeply, my friend – thank you seems hardly sufficient to express my gratitude – your own well-deserved success pleases me to no end

Leave a Reply

